Green Hampton & Kelly, PLLC

Attorneys & Counselors at Law

Contact

Phone

(757) 548-2323

Fax

(757) 548-2345

Email Addresses

Edwin H. Green -- egreen@ghklaw.com
Glenn W. Hampton -- ghampton@ghklaw.com
Thomas B. Kelly -- tkelly@ghklaw.com
Anthony S. Mulford -- tmulford@ghklaw.com
A. Bartlett Keil -- bkeil@ghklaw.com
Cynthia L. Ewing -- cewing@ghklaw.com
Virginia Reed Kelly -- vkelly@ghklaw.com

Address

Lake Center I, Suite 201
501 Independence Parkway
Chesapeake, VA 23320

Driving Directions

Interstate 64 to Exit 290B (Battlefield Boulevard South)
Turn right on Volvo Parkway
Turn right on the second Independence Parkway spur
Turn right into Lake Center I
Our building is the one on the right. Our office is located on the second floor.